custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Georgetown

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Rail at Georgetown apartments! At The Rail at Georgetown Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

H
07/21/2020

I lived here about a year ago, and had to move out due to moving for work. The apartments definitely had issues, but honestly never did I feel like no one cared. When I first moved in, my apartment was the only one in my building that had not been renovated. So all the roaches came to my place. I've never had roaches before, so I was a bit taken aback by the sheer amount of them. It wasn't liveable at all. It was absolutely a nightmare. I would see twenty just sitting on the floor at night. All over the walls. Everywhere. When I brought this up, we attempted to spray but it had no hope against them. So I brought up making a transfer out of that apartment. The manager, Marcus, made it SO easy on me. He really went above and beyond help make it happen. No charges, and he even hired movers to help me since I lived alone. He was great throughout the entire process, and I'm so thankful for that. I LOVED my apartment. It was small, but the remodel was really nice. They really worked on cleaning up the grounds and making the buildings look better. The price was decent (because Austin is expensive) and if I still lived near Austin I probably wouldn't have left. Unfortunately the roaches are still a struggle, but nowhere near as bad and I'm slowly getting rid of them. However, like I said I would still be there if I didn't have to leave. Every apartment has issues, that's just part of renting. If you're understanding and nice to the management, it usually works out in your favor.

A
07/21/2020

I never had a problem. The staff were extremely nice, I'd say it's a great place to live if you need a smallish place.

A
07/21/2020

I never had a problem. The staff were extremely nice, I'd say it's a great place to live if you need a smallish place.

H
07/07/2020

Great Apartments

H
07/07/2020

Great Apartments

T
01/20/2020

I lived there for a few years ending about 4 years ago, when they were Victorian Village. At that time a faulty power strip that I had (my own) caused a fire to my Apt. I was able to negotiate a plan to settle with management for all repairs to the Apt (which I did) During this time I found them very reasonable and I continued living there after the fire and after all repairs had been made. As far as maintenance, whenever I called in a problem they sent out a guy and it got fixed. So my experience here was good and were anyone looking for low income housing I would say The Rail might be a good choice. I found their manager (Trevor?) young (as far as managers) but easy to deal with. These are small apts....but the rent was the lowest I could find.

T
01/20/2020

I lived there for a few years ending about 4 years ago, when they were Victorian Village. At that time a faulty power strip that I had (my own) caused a fire to my Apt. I was able to negotiate a plan to settle with management for all repairs to the Apt (which I did) During this time I found them very reasonable and I continued living there after the fire and after all repairs had been made. As far as maintenance, whenever I called in a problem they sent out a guy and it got fixed. So my experience here was good and were anyone looking for low income housing I would say The Rail might be a good choice. I found their manager (Trevor?) young (as far as managers) but easy to deal with. These are small apts....but the rent was the lowest I could find.

B
01/01/2020

Very responsive to email communications. Polite and timely. Convenient location to Austin and Roundrock areas.

B
01/01/2020

Very responsive to email communications. Polite and timely. Convenient location to Austin and Roundrock areas.

A
12/28/2018

We lived in this very quaint establishment for 13 months and were very impressed. It was recently sold to new owners and the changes just from that was phenomenal. They updated the appliances, floors, amazing hand crafted cabinets, and much more. They increased their maintenance staff so that the grounds were even nicer than before. Cole and Abigail Toresdahl love this place!!


Call Us
(512) 869-2115
Address
708 W 15th St
Georgetown, TX 78626
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday: 12 PM - 5 PM
Sunday: Closed